Upcoming Event

There are no events at this time

Special Notes

ATA committee is in search for volunteers / content contributors in providing various articles to our quarterly newsletters.

To register your interest, please contact our IT, Media & Publications Chairperson at admin@adelaidetamil.com.au


Follow us on

For Feedback / Suggestions : Contact Admin

Adelaide Tamil Association Committee Members

ATA Management Committee  2018 -2019

Dr Mubarak Rahamathulla, President

Ms. Uma Karthikeyan,Secretary

Mr. Vimal Venugopal,Treasurer

Ms. Usha Rajendra,Public Officer

Committee Members

Dr. Geetha Sadagopan

Manikandan Thillaipazham

Farook zabbar

Lakshmi Narasimhan

Kalpathy Narayan

Murugesan Chengalvarayan

Christy Anthony



For any assistance or queries, please contact the Secretary (Uma) via email at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




ATA Management Committee  2017 -2018

Mr. Ramkumar Soundararajan, President

Mr. Mubarak Ali Rahamathulla, Vice President

Mrs. Uma Karthikeyan, Secretary

Mr. Arokiyadoss Devanesan, Advisor

Mrs. Ushadevi Sivalingam, Public Officer

Mr. Thamizhko Gopalakrishnan, Committee Member

Mr. Natarajan Pavoor Kalai, Committee Member






Daily Kural

வான்நின்று உலகம் வழங்கி வருதலால் தான்அமிழ்தம் என்றுணரற் பாற்று.


Adelaide Tamil Association, South Australia